Term Dates

 

  

 Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6 September 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017
Half Term Holiday
Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8 January 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
Half Term Holiday
Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018
Term ends at 1.30pm
May Day Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018 
Half Term Holiday
Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

School Returns

Wednesday 5 September 2018
Staff Inset Days
Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018

 

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5 September 2018 - Friday 14 December 2018
Half Term Holiday
Monday 29 October 2018 - Friday 2 November 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term Holiday
Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term

Monday 29 April 2019 - Wednesday 10 July 2019
Term ends at 1.30pm
May Day Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019 
Half Term Holiday
Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

School Returns

Wednesday 4 September 2019
Staff Inset Days
Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019