3 Binham Road, Edgerton, Huddersfield, HD2 2AP

01484 426432

The Mount School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Monday 7 September 2020 - Friday 11 December 2020

Half Term Holiday
Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021- Friday 26 March 2021

  Half Term Holiday
Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021

   May Day Holiday Monday 3  May

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

 Autumn Term

Monday 6 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

Monday 10 January 2022 -  Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 - Friday 15th July 2022

May Day Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022